budlaha.blogg.se

Djmax portable 3 my everythjing
Djmax portable 3 my everythjing












djmax portable 3 my everythjing

Using the bumpers/triggers means your thumbs should be resting on the analog sticks for better access. Basic and Expert are good for getting comfortable with what control style works for you. If the triggers work for you, same concept.

djmax portable 3 my everythjing

If there are 4 red notes coming at me and they're rapid notes (close together), i'll alternate between the Left and Right bumpers to hit them.

djmax portable 3 my everythjing

Rhythm games can be tricky when it comes to this. 15 might work for you, -7 might work for someone else. In terms of what timing options you should use, I feel that's all over the place and varies from person to person. I just tried with my AirPods and it wasn't a good experience, lol. They mess with the timing and make things seem way off. I would advise against any Bluetooth headphones.














Djmax portable 3 my everythjing